Picture Not Available

Picture Not Available

Field Staff

Ben Kuennen

Wetland Specialist

Area staff

Ph: 641-732-5504

Ben.Kuennen@ia.usda.gov

 

Matt Frana

NRCS Soil Conservationist Mitchell and Howard counties

Ph: 641-732-5504

Matthew.Frana@ia.usda.gov

Sharon King

IDALS-DSC Conservation Assistant

641-732-5504

Sharon.King@ia.nacdnet.net


Dan Borchardt

Pheasants Forever

FB Wildlife Biologist

Mitchell, Chickasaw, Floyd, Butler, Bremer, Howard counties

Ph:  641-430-3354

Dan.Borchardt@ia.nacdnet.net

Picture Not Available

Tracy Church

MSWCD

Rock Creek Watershed

Project Coordinator

Ph:  641-732-5504

Tracy.Church@ia.nacdnet.net

Valerie Wilberding

NRCS Soil Conservation Technician

Ph:  641-732-5504

Valerie.Wilberding@ia.usda.gov

Corey Brink

NRCS District Conservationist Howard and Mitchell counties